Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Endi Mardin (endi@portalsosial.link)

Editor
Zahyana Ulfa (ulfa@portalsosial.link)
Darman Ode (ode@portalsosial.link)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@portalsosial.link)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@portalsosial.link)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@portalsosial.link)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@portalsosial.link)